skip navigation

116 Qualify for upcoming MN and WI HS State Tournaments

By Brandon Paulson, 02/27/20, 8:45AM CST


That time of year again, where friends battle friends to see who is going to be crowned High School State Champion, and to stand on that podium. This is where kids sit in the stands and dream of wrestling at the X someday. Dreams are realized, but also crushed. For us, this is always exhilarating, but we also have our hearts ripped out as we see guys not achieve what they set out to do. The goal is to use all your talents to the best of your ability. Watch and cheer for these wrestlers below who have put in the extra work at PINnacle to "Be Great". 

We will have updates on our social media pages
Facebook -
Instagram - @pinnaclewrestlingschool
Twitter - @lovethefight @pinnaclewrestle

Good luck to all the teams that go today at the MN State tournament. 

The wrestlers below participated in PINnacle this past year in our HS Preseason, HS Postseason, HS During Season.

NOTE: Parents, please let me know if I missed somebody. Always miss a couple as I have to go through wrestlers manually.

MN and WI High School State Qualifiers    
First Name Last Name School Weight Class
Jack Nelson Mound-Westonka 106 AA
Cash Raymond Simley 106 AA
Nolan Reiter Big Lake 106 AA
Ethan Sylvester Totino-Grace 106 AA
Tyler Wells Princeton 106 AA
Koy Buesgens New Prague 106 AAA
Tyson Charmoli St Francis 106 AAA
Dylan Dauffenbach Stillwater 106 AAA
Max Ricks Rogers 106 AAA
Cael Robb Owatonna 106 AAA
Landon Robideau STMA 106 AAA
Zachary Silvis Park 106 AAA
Jore Volk Lakeville North 106 AAA
Brayden Sonnentag Cadott 106 D3
Hunter Frost Farmington 113 AAA
Zach Hanson Lakeville North 113 AAA
Parker Janssen STMA 113 AAA
Spencer Johnson Sartell-Saint Stephen 113 AAA
Calvin Lonnquist Wayzata 113 AAA
Elijah Paulson Anoka 113 AAA
Joe Montplaisir Zimmerman 120 AA
Joey Thompson Totino-Grace 120 AA
John Babineau Andover 120 AAA
Carter Ban Anoka 120 AAA
Colton Bornholdt New Prague 120 AAA
Paxton Creese Shakopee 120 AAA
Matt Hogue Stillwater 120 AAA
Landon Nebel Edina 120 AAA
Jed Wester STMA 120 AAA
Taedon Nichols Luck/Frederic/Grant/Siren 120 D2
Josiah Berg Boyceville 120 D3
Chase DeBlaere Simley 126 AA
Austin Gabbert Watertown Mayer 126 AA
Landen Parent Princeton 126 AA
Eddie Simes Dassel-Cokato-Litchfield 126 AA
Aiden Erickson Hastings 126 AAA
Brendan Howes Anoka 126 AAA
Javan Kaufman Mounds View 126 AAA
Pierson Manville Shakopee 126 AAA
Isaiah Mlsna STMA 126 AAA
Seth Nebel Edina 126 AAA
Joey Novak New Prague 126 AAA
Jared Spohn Sauk Rapids-Rice 126 AAA
Javon Taschuk Stillwater 126 AAA
Kyle Boeke Princeton 132 AA
Jerry Simes Dassel-Cokato-Litchfield 132 AA
Logan Vaughan Kasson-Mantorville 132 AA
Reid Ballantyne Stillwater 132 AAA
Charlie Dojan Irondale 132 AAA
Ben Lunn Shakopee 132 AAA
Ryan Scherber Buffalo 132 AAA
Travis Smith STMA 132 AAA
Cael Berg Simley 138 AA
Brandt Bombard North Branch 138 AA
Aedon Oberdorfer St Paul Highland Park 138 AA
Cole Becker STMA 138 AAA
Kieler Carlson Stillwater 138 AAA
Nick Novak New Prague 138 AAA
Jacob Whitaker Anoka 138 AAA
Charlie Stuhl Ellsworth 138 D2
Dillon Browen Big Lake 145 AA
Michael Loger Totino-Grace 145 AA
Ryan Sokol Simley 145 AA
Zack Wells Princeton 145 AA
Bryce Dagel Eden Prairie 145 AAA
Noah Kipp Eagan 145 AAA
Alex Kowalchyk Coon Rapids 145 AAA
Trey Kruse Stillwater 145 AAA
Andrew Sanders Minnetonka 145 AAA
Kole Marko St Croix Falls 145 D3
Reid Lawrence Mahtomedi 152 AA
Austin Moscho Rocori 152 AA
Hunter Lyden Stillwater 152 AAA
Bennett Bergmann Saint Croix Falls 152 D3
Bryce FitzPatrick Mahtomedi 160 AA
Adam Sylvester Totino-Grace 160 AA
Connor Thorsten Foley 160 AA
Kail Wynia Kasson-Mantorville 160 AA
Brendan Dunagan Mounds View 160 AAA
Carl Leuer STMA 160 AAA
Carson Manville Shakopee 160 AAA
Tyler Raway Forest Lake 160 AAA
Ryder Rogotzke Stillwater 160 AAA
Peter Hansen Hudson 160 D1
William Peters Chetek-Wey/Pr.F 160 D3
Bennett Berge Kasson-Mantorville 170 AA
Gavin Nelson Simley 170 AA
Cole Ranweiler New Ulm Area 170 AA
Jaden Dukes Lakeville South 170 AAA
Hayden LeMonds STMA 170 AAA
Mannix Morgan Mounds View 170 AAA
Wyatt Nelson Forest Lake 170 AAA
Chase Vought Farmington 170 AAA
Jacob Hansen Hudson 170 D1
Max Ramberg Baldwin-Woodville 170 D2
Nate Kujawa Mahtomedi 182 AA
Jack Casey Shakopee 182 AAA
Wyatt Lidberg STMA 182 AAA
Joey Lipinski St. Francis 182 AAA
Danny Reynolds Andover 182 AAA
Roman Rogotzke Stillwater 182 AAA
Parker Venz Famington 182 AAA
Blaine Guthrie Baldwin-Woodville 182 D2
Trett Joles Boyceville 182 D3
Hunter Gorecki Foley 195 AA
Joey Johnson Shakopee 195 AAA
Jacob Solheim Mounds View 195 AAA
Aidan Winter Andover 195 AAA
Danny Striggow Orono 220 AA
Bennett Tabor Simley 220 AA
Nicholas Dauffenbach Stillwater 220 AAA
Tommy Johnson Shakopee 220 AAA
Jagger Schack Osseo 220 AAA
Jade Trelstad Shakopee 285 AAA