skip navigation

PINnacle Wrestlers Commitments include 12 Division 1 wrestlers, and 4 more D2,D3

By Brandon Paulson, 11/08/17, 10:15AM CST


National Signing Week is here! Congrats to all the wrestlers who have signed National Letter of Intent to wrestle in college

Note- Verbal means they haven't(or I haven't been able to confirm) that they signed a letter of intent(or commitment for IVY)

Division I

Name - University - (Flo Wrestling weight class ranking, overall ranking)

Patrick McKee- STMA - University of Minnesota(#3,#56 overall)

Jake Gliva - Simley -University of Minnesota

Garrett Joles - Boyceville- University of Minnesota

Peyton Robb- Owatonna -South Dakota State(#8, #19 overall)

Alex Lloyd- Shakopee -South Dakota State(#3, #21 overall)

Kenny O'Neil - Prior Lake -South Dakota State

Sam Stuhl - Ellsworth -North Dakota State(#15,NR)

Dylan Droegemueller - Anoka -North Dakota State

Austin Brenner - St. Cloud Tech -North Dakota State - 

Sam Webster - Shakopee -Columbia University

Tyler Eischens - Anoka -Stanford (#14, #83 overall)

Bobby Striggow-Orono - Michigan 

Division II

Curtis LeMair - Prior Lake - Northern State

Justin Sampson - Waseca -Southwest Minnesota State

Luke Clark - St. Croix Falls -St. Cloud St.(verbal)

Division III

Brett Wilson - Rogers - Concordia Moorhead (verbal)